LIVE STREAM: Global Citizen Festival: Mandela 100 ft. Beyonce, JAY-Z, Cassper Nyovest, Wizkid, Tiwa Savage, Chris Martin, Sho Madjozi & MORE

0
Loading...

Loading...

Global Citizen Festival: Mandela 100 ft. Beyonce, JAY-Z, Cassper Nyovest, Wizkid, Tiwa Savage, Chris Martin, Sho Madjozi & MORE.

HOT:  VIDEO: Chris Martin, Cassper Nyovest & Stormzy – Timbuktu Performance at Global Citizen Festival

LIVE from Johannesburg, South Africa at FNB Stadium on 2 December 2018 at 2PM SAST / 7AM EST / 12PM GMT. Presented by Johnson & Johnson. Hosted by Bonang Matheba and Trevor Noah.

DOWNLOAD VIDEO MP4

Loading...

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here