FULL ALBUM: Sviej Badlalele – Gqom Gangster (Album Download)


Sviej Badlalele Gqom Gangster Full Album | Sviej Badlalele Album by Sviej Badlalele.

Sviej Badlalele Gqom Gangster

Download Sviej Badlalele Gqom Gangster album zip, Sviej Badlalele drops his most anticipated album dubbed Gqom Gangster Album.

Gqom Gangster album by Sviej Badlalele houses 12 tracks and also features the likes of Funky Qla, CampMasters, King Lee, Irohn Rodd, Cleanbeat & Tarenzo.

Tracklist of Sviej Badlalele Gqom Gangster album.

1. Sviej Badlalele – Thunder (SilverSoul Diss)
2. Sviej Badlalele, Funky Qla – Wages (feat. Funky Qla)
3. Sviej Badlalele, Irohn Rodd – Gqom Side Chains (feat.
Irohn Rodd)
4. Sviej Badlalele – Quavo
5. Sviej Badlalele – Malema
6. Sviej Badlalele – Badlakaze
7. Sviej Badlalele – Syakhothulula
8. Sviej Badlalele – Spirit Of Snyobha
9. Sviej Badlalele, CampMasters – NY110 (feat.
10. Sviej Badlalele, Cleanbeat, Tarenzo – Reason (feat.
Cleanbeat & Tarenzo)
11. Sviej Badlalele, King Lee – Gqom Gangsters (feat. King
12. Sviej Badlalele, Irohn Rodd – Kwathi Saka (feat. Irohn

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Sviej Badlalele – Gqom Gangster (ZIP Download)

Trending Songs!!!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here