FULL ALBUM: DJ Bongz – Gwara Nation (Album Download)


DJ Bongz Gwara Nation Full Album | Gwara Nation Album by DJ Bongz.

DJ Bongz Gwara Nation album

Download DJ Bongz Gwara Nation album, South African popular Disc jockey and also a music producer DJ Bongz leashes out his most anticipated album which was titled “Gwara Nation“.

Related Post:  DJ Bongz – Tarabha ft. Zakes Bantwin

Gwara Nation album by DJ Bongz houses 18 tracks with features with the likes of Sir Bobzin, Tipcee, Sphe, Ntobeko, Fearless Boys and more talented singers.

Tracklist of Gwara Nation album by DJ Bongz

1. DJ Bongz – Tarabha Ft. Zakes Bantwini | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. DJ Bongz – Kanje Ft. Masandi | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. DJ Bongz – Thanduxolo Ft. Mondli Ngcobo | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. DJ Bongz Ft. Sir Bobzin, Mapopo & Oros | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. DJ Bongz – Angifuni Lutho | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. DJ Bongz – As Long As You Love Me Ft. Masandi | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. DJ Bongz – Philamama Ft. Lisa | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. DJ Bongz – Lelizwe Ft. Sir Bobzin & Tipcee | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. DJ Bongz – My Time Ft. Codi | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. DJ Bongz – This is My Song | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. DJ Bongz – Izinto Ft. Smooth & DJ Rough | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. DJ Bongz – Nomathemba Ft. Fey | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. DJ Bongz – Ngimile Ft. Tira & Mapopo | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. DJ Bongz – Izinyo Lendlovu Ft. Ntobeko | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. DJ Bongz – Take You Higher Ft. Sphe | DOWNLOAD MP3

16. DJ Bongz – Plasta Ft. Fearless Boys | DOWNLOAD MP3

17. DJ Bongz – Ears and Eyes Ft. Fearless Boys | DOWNLOAD MP3

18. DJ Bongz – Lagos Ft. Dognitt | DOWNLOAD MP3 



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here