[ALBUM] Zingah On A Different FULL EP


ALBUM: Zingah On A Different FULL EP Mp3Zingah – Get You Right

LBLB and Blaqboy Music presents Zingah come out with a new released project tagged: On A Different EP

Zingah’s new project tagged: On A Different EP, which consist of 10 tracks

Related Post:  Zingah – Emotional Ft. Kwesta, Makwa

Download & Enjoy:

Tracklist of Zingah ON A Different EP

1. Our Culture (feat. Moonchild Sanelly)
2. Get You Right
3. As Per Usual (Skit)
4. Green Light (feat. Wizkid)
5. OOO
6. Kanti Abazi
7. Magawula (Skit)
8. Emotional (feat. Kwesta & Makwa)
9. Nigga Lame (feat. Efelow)
10. Did It Again (feat. Makwa & Lunatik)

DOWNLOAD MP3: Zingah On A Different FULL EP


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here